STAFF LISTING

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Last

First

Department

Email

A(back to top)
Andrews Rebecca Student Services randrews@wcpss.net
Austin Gary Career & Technical Education gaustin@wcpss.net
B (back to top)
Bagnasco Michael Healthful Living mbagnasco@wcpss.net
Barbour Bob Administration rbarbour2@wcpss.net
Baron Geri Media Center gbaron@wcpss.net
Barritt Susan Math sbarritt@wcpss.net
Bate Ginger Fine Arts gbate@wcpss.net
Bell Regan Special Programs Assistant  
Berkoben Stephanie English sberkoben@wcpss.net
Blake Lisa Science lblake@wcpss.net
Blancett Anna Career & Technical Education ablancett@wcpss.net
Bolea Bonnie Math bbolea@wcpss.net
Bost Carol Science cbost@wcpss.net
Boyd Sandra Special Programs sboyd@wcpss.net
Bristol Isaac Special Programs ibristol1@wcpss.net
Broddle Susie Data Manager sbroddle@wcpss.net
Brokke Brenda Fine Arts bbrokke@wcpss.net
Brooks Sonia Special Programs snbrooks@wcpss.net
Brown Betty English bbrown@wcpss.net
Brown Stefanie Special Programs sbilobranbrown@wcpss.net
Burns Michael Technology Support maburns@wcpss.net
C (back to top)
Cadavid Diane Career & Technical Education dcadavid@wcpss.net
Campbell Scott Healthful Living sdcampbell@wcpss.net
Chancy Eric Student Services echancy@wcpss.net
Chase Eugene Career & Technical Education echase@wcpss.net
Chenet Cheryl Student Services cchenet@wcpss.net
Cherry Kimberly Math kcherry@wcpss.net
Cooper Roy Social Studies racooper@wcpss.net
Copley Heather Fine Arts hcopley@wcpss.net
Cummins Ben Science bcummins@wcpss.net
D (back to top)
Derda Jeff Science jderda@wcpss.net
Duncan Russell Math rwduncan@wcpss.net
E (back to top)
Elder Beth Science eelder@wcpss.net
Evans John Career & Technical Education jevans3@wcpss.net
Evans Mary Hannah Social Studies mevans8@wcpss.net
Evans Patricia Media pdevans@wcpss.net
F (back to top)
Fackler-Bretz Megan English mfackler@wcpss.net
Fahle Mary ESL mfahle@wcpss.net
Farmer Amanda Math afarmer@wcpss.net
Ferguson Scott English jferguson@wcpss.net
Ferrell Cheryl Foreign Language cferrell@wcpss.net
Filson Nicolette English nfilson@wcpss.net
Foster Cate Math cfoster3@wcpss.net
Francis Cindy English cfrancis@wcpss.net
Fuhrman Tori English rfuhrman@wcpss.net
G (back to top)
Gage Amy English agage@wcpss.net
Garrison Reva Special Programs Assistant rgarrison@wcpss.net
Glover George Special Programs gglover@wcpss.net
Graham Karen Registrar kgraham@wcpss.net
Graham Robert Career & Technical Education rgraham5@wcpss.net
Gregory Elizabeth Special Programs Assistant egregory@wcpss.net
Grimaldi John Math jgrimaldi@wcpss.net
H (back to top)
Harper Ray Special Programs Assistant rharper@wcpss.net
Harrison Dawn Career & Technical Education dharrison2@wcpss.net
Hatch Angela Foreign Language ahatch@wcpss.net
Hayden John Student Services jhayden@wcpss.net
Hill Jana Special Programs jkhill@wcpss.net
Hill Jeannette Administration jhill1@wcpss.net
Hoskins Erica Career & Technical Education ehoskins@wcpss.net
Holland Amanda Career & Technical Education aholland2@wcpss.net
Housley Julie Math jhousley@wcpss.net
Huggins Jimmy Special Programs Assistant  
Huntley Lauren Math lhuntley@wcpss.net
I (back to top)
Iorio Chris Healthful Living ciorio@wcpss.net
J (back to top)
Johnson Carly Science cjohnson4@wcpss.net
Jones Maret Social Studies mjones6@wcpss.net
Jumonville JoAnne Career & Technical Education jjumonville@wcpss.net
K (back to top)
Kallander Margaret Special Programs mkallander@wcpss.net
Kane Timothy Social Studies tkane@wcpss.net
Kazacoff Nicolette English nkazacoff@wcpss.net
Keller Leslie Career & Technical Education lkeller@wcpss.net
Kelley Brian Healthful Living bkelley@wcpss.net
Kite Kari   kkite@wcpss.net
Kliewer Miles Healthful Living mkliewer@wcpss.net
Knall Maria English mknall@wcpss.net
Koefler Leatha Fine Arts lkoefler@wcpss.net
Kroeger Ellen Special Programs Assistant ekroeger@wcpss.net
Kuhn James Foreign Language jkuhn@wcpss.net
L (back to top)
Lancia Cecilia English clancia@wcpss.net
Lasher Kate Foreign Language klasher@wcpss.net
Leary Patrick Math plleary@wcpss.net
Lee Esther Special Programs celee@wcpss.net
Leonard Lorrie Bookkeeper lleonard@wcpss.net
Lockwood Paul Special Programs Assistant  
Loftin Cindy College Services celoftin@wcpss.net
M (back to top)
Maner Chris Career & Technical Education
Maseman Paul Foreign Language pmaseman@wcpss.net
Mata Elizabeth Foreign Language emata@wcpss.net
May Janice Special Programs Assistant jmay@wcpss.net
Maynard Tommy Career & Technical Education temaynard@wcpss.net
McIntyre Ed English cmcintyre@wcpss.net
McNeill Lillian English lmcneill1@wcpss.net
Miller Todd Fine Arts tmiller@wcpss.net
Mitchell Lawrence Career & Technical Education lmitchell1@wcpss.net
Moncelle Randy Social Studies hmoncelle@wcpss.net
Moog Leila Media lmoog@wcpss.net
Morton Britt Healthful Living bmorton@wcpss.net
Morton Tracy Healthful Living tmorton@wcpss.net
Moss Lori Attendance Clerk lmoss@wcpss.net
Murphy Greg Career & Technical Education gdmurphy@wcpss.net
Murray Glenda English ghmurray@wcpss.net
Muse Emmie Math emuse@wcpss.net
Muse Michael Science jmuse@wcpss.net
Myers Maryanna Special Programs mmyers2@wcpss.net
N (back to top)
Nagel Ken Science knagel@wcpss.net
Neal David Healthful Living dneal@wcpss.net
Neff Bobbie Math bneff@wcpss.net
Nordt Margaret English mnordt@wcpss.net
Norton Craig Science mnorton@wcpss.net
O (back to top)
Oglesby Jerry Social Studies joglesby@wcpss.net
Oldham Jennifer Speech Pathologist joldham@wcpss.net
Olive Melanye Special Programs Assistant  
Oltmans Adam Social Studies aoltmans@wcpss.net
Oster Julie Career & Technical Education joster@wcpss.net
Overdiep Sophia Special Programs soverdiep@wcpss.net
P (back to top)
Pattison Linda Foreign Language lpattison@wcpss.net
Peatross Amy Math avontsolos@wcpss.net
Perkins Matthew English mperkins1@wcpss.net
Phelps Ryan Healthful Living rphelps@wcpss.net
Phillips Del Athletic Director wphillips@wcpss.net
Pittelli Michelle Student Services mpittelli@wcpss.net
Plesniarski Laurel Special Programs Assistant lplesniarski@wcpss.net
Potoczek Joe Science jpotoczek@wcpss.net
Q (back to top)
R (back to top)
Richardson Jaqueline Special Programs Assistant  
Rowe Paul Fine Arts prowe@wcpss.net
S (back to top)
Salpietro Barbara Copy Room bsalpietro@wcpss.net
Sands Ian Fine Arts isands@wcpss.net
Sapienza Steven Student Services ssapienza@wcpss.net
Schwartz Melissa Student Services mschwartz2@wcpss.net
Senff Melinda English msenff@wcpss.net
Sergent Kevin Administration ksergent@wcpss.net
Siegner Bonnie Special Programs bsiegner@wcpss.net
Simpson Kelley Administration ksimpson@wcpss.net
Skebeck Marlene Lead Secretary
Smith Celeste Career & Technical Education csmith2@wcpss.net
Smith Margaret Intervention Coordinator msmith17@wcpss.net
Snaith Georgette Special Programs Assistant gsnaith@wcpss.net
Spaulding Andrea Healthful Living aspaulding@wcpss.net
Stapleton Chris English cstapleton@wcpss.net
Starr Faith Special Programs jstarr@wcpss.net
Stiles Melissa Science mstiles2@wcpss.net
Stone Lisa Social Studies lstone1@wcpss.net
Suciu Cristian Math csuciu@wcpss.net
Szep Susanne Career & Technical Education sszep@wcpss.net
T (back to top)
Taylor Julia Student Services jtaylor12@wcpss.net
Taylor Mary Social Studies mtaylor3@wcpss.net
Thomas Adam Social Studies athomas2@wcpss.net
Thomas Gregg Social Studies hgthomas@wcpss.net
Thomason Carolynn Science cthomason@wcpss.net 
Tindal Ed NovaNet  
Todd Kevin Social Studies ktodd@wcpss.net
Tomlinson Leigh Receptionist ltomlinson@wcpss.net
Trezona Mark Science mtrezona@wcpss.net
Tufts Christina School Psychologist ctufts@wcpss.net
U (back to top)
Upchurch Karen Math kupchurch2@wcpss.net
V (back to top)
Valder Michael Math mvalder@wcpss.net
VanBuskirk Kristin Math kvanbuskirk@wcpss.net
Vogt Allison Career & Technical Education ajvogt@wcpss.net
W (back to top)
Waters Bryan Special Programs  
Watkins Holly Nurse hwatkins1@wcpss.net
White Adam Social Studies awhite2@wcpss.net
White Ashley Social Studies awwhite@wcpss.net
Whitehurst Jane Math jwhitehurst@wcpss.net
Whiteside Stephanie English swhiteside@wcpss.net
Wight Matthew Administration mwight@wcpss.net
Williams Colleen Math cwilliams10@wcpss.net
Wilkie Denise Social Studies dwilkie@wcpss.net
Wilson Barbara Career & Technical Education bwilson3@wcpss.net
Windle Michelle Special Programs mwindle@wcpss.net
Winstead Vicki Career & Technical Education vwinstead@wcpss.net
Winter Gina Fine Arts gwinter@wcpss.net
Wolfe Bob NovaNet rwolfe@wcpss.net
Wooten Ginger Administration gmwooten@wcpss.net
X (back to top)
Y (back to top)
Z (back to top)
Zack Tina Math czack@wcpss.net
Ziegler Betsy Media eziegler@wcpss.net
Zies David Special Programs dzies@wcpss.net