Apex High Clubs/Societies

Current Clubs

Club Constitution Website(s) Sponsor
Apex Students Advocating Peace (ASAP)      
Beach Volleyball     Emily Regan
Broadening Opportunities Of Students (BOOST)     Cheryl Ferrell
Brainstorm Constitution   Joe Potoczek
Chess Club Constitution   Carol Bost
Christian Bible Study     JoAnne Jumonville
Adam Oltmans
Cougars in Excellence Constitution   Rebecca Andrews
Dance Constitution   Chris Stapleton
DECA: An Association of Marketing Students Constitution Blackboard Gary Austin
Sue Evans
John Evans
Greg Murphy
Drama Club
Constitution Blackboard
Gina Winter
Environmental Club   Blackboard Ken Nagel
Carolyn Thomason
Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) Constitution   Scott Campbell
Family Career & Community Leaders of America (FCCLA)   Website Dawn Harrison
Amanda Holland
Erica Hoskins
French Culture Club     Suzanne Mehta
Future Doctors of America     Jennifer Holt
Future Farmers of America (FFA)     Emily Lumpkin
Gay/Straight Alliance (GSA) Constitution   Megan Fackler-Bretz
Michelle Pitelli
German Club Constitution Website Paul Maseman
Health Occupations Students of America (HOSA) Constitution   Allison Vogt
Improv Club     Stephanie Whiteside
Interact Club     Isaac Bristol
Japan Club Constitution Website
Lisa Stone
Junior State of America     Mary Taylor
Key Club Constitution Website
Melinda Senff
Law and Justice     Mary Taylor
LIFE Club     Michelle Pittelli
David Zies
Math Club     Susan Barritt
Model UN     Time Kane
Adam White
Music Appreciation   Constitution Todd Miller
Muslin Student Association (MSA) Constitution   Margaret Nordt
Photography Club     Kerry Piper
Beth Elder
Pink Ribbon Constitution   Maret Jones
Reader's Club Constitution   Betsy Ziegler
Robotics Club Constitution   Ben Cummins
Science Honor Society     Emily Lumpkin
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math Club (STEM)     Leslie Keller
Secular Student Alliance     Margaret Nordt
Shuffleboard Club Constitution Website Paul Maseman
Sign Language Club     Vicki Winstead
Spanish Club     Suzanne Donders
Sara Drake
STAND Constitution   Adam White
Symphony Club Constitution   Todd Miller
Paul Miller
Teenage Republicans     JoAnne Jumonville
Writer's Club     Ginger Bate
Yoga Club Constitution   Allison Vogt

Current Societies

Society Constitution Website(s) Sponsor
Apex Democratic Society     Timothy Kane
Apex Youth Leadership     Diane Cadavid
Denise Wilkie
Band     Paul Rowe
Chorus     Heather Copley
German Honor Society     Paul Maseman
International Thespian Society Constitution Blackboard
Gina Winter
Math Honor Society (Mu Alpha Theta) Constitution   Susan Barritt
Math Team     Susan Barritt
National Honors Society (NHS) Constitution Website Tori Fuhrman
National Technical Honor Society (NTHS)     Barbara Wilson
Orchestra/Strings     Todd Miller
Prom Committee     Angie Hatch
Science Olympiad Team     Carol Bost
Sociedad Honoraria Hispanica Constitution   Linda Pattison
Tri-M National Music Honor Society     Heather Copley
Ultimate Frisbee     Cate Foster